Contact Information

Centre Management Tel:(031) 403 5451 - Fax (031) 403 7100


Shannah Garibdass Assistant Centre Manager: Shannah.Garibdass@excelleratejhi.com
Shannah Garibdass Leasing Queries: Shannah.Garibdass@excelleratejhi.com
Ricardo Thomas Operation Manager: Ricardo.Thomas@excelleratejhi.com
Fiona Nabbie Debtors Administrator: fiona.nabbie@excelleratejhi.com
Priya Chetty Lease Administrator: Priya.chetty@excelleratejhi.com
Naseera Mahomed - Events, Advertising, Marketing and Website queries Marketing Manager: naseera@mseed.co.za
Smriti Boodhram - Events, Advertising, Marketing and Website queries Marketing Coordinator: smriti@mseed.co.za
Pravani Chitray - Exhibitions queries and Guest Relations and Exhibitions Coordinator: pravani@mseed.co.za

Directions to Chatsworth Centre

GPS COORDINATES

S 29° 54'46.8"
E 30° 52'52.68"